Commit dfd9ac06 authored by Michael Kohlhase's avatar Michael Kohlhase

new

parent 1759544a
% This file contains the personal data of the authors in this directory.
% This data is needed for the metadata assignment in the glossary modules.
% All keys except the id key are optional.
\WAperson[id=miko,
birthdate=1996-09-13,
birthdate=1964-09-13,
email=m.kohlhase@jacobs-university.de,
url=http://kwarc.info/kohlhase,
academictitle=Dr.,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
department=Computer Science]
{Michael Kohlhase}
\WAperson[id=ccalude,
affiliation={Auckland University},
email=cristian_at_cs.auckland.ac.nz,
url=http://www.cs.auckland.ac.nz/~cristian/]
{Cristian S. Calude}
\WAperson[id=lstaiger,
affiliation={Martin-Luther-Universit\"at Halle-Wittenberg},
workaddress={D-06099 Halle, Germany},
email=staiger@informatik.uni-halle.de,
url=http://users.informatik.uni-halle.de/~staiger/]
{Ludwig Staiger}
\WAperson[id=frabe,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/frabe]{Florian Rabe}
\WAperson[id=vzholudev,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/vzholudev]{Vyacheslav Zholudev}
\WAperson[id=cmueller,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/cmueller]{Christine M{\"u}ller}
\WAperson[id=clange,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/clange]{Christoph Lange}
\WAperson[id=lucia,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/lucia]{Lucia Ambro\v{s}ov\'{a}}
\WAperson[id=dasenov,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
url=http://kwarc.info/dasenov]{Dimitar Asenov}
\WAperson[id=amodi,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Ankur Modi}
\WAperson[id=gristovski,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Gordan Ristovski}
\WAperson[id=dmakreshanski,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Darko Makreshanski}
\WAperson[id=dpesikan,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Darko Pesikan}
\WAperson[id=tchitiboi,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Teodora Chitiboi}
\WAperson[id=cstancumara,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Cristina Stancu-Mara}
\WAperson[id=aiacob,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Alin Iacob}
\WAperson[id=vperelman,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Vladislav Perelman}
\WAperson[id=adragan,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]{Anca Dragan}
\WAperson[id=vsavu,affiliation=jacu]{Victor Savu}
\WAperson[id=msima,
birthdate=1990-12-24,
email=m.sima@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
department=Computer Science]
{Mihai Cotizo Sima}
\WAperson[id=rcimpeanu,
birthdate=1989-09-11,
email=r.cimpeanu@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
department=Applied Computational Mathematics]
{Radu Cimpeanu}
\WAperson[id=mcirlanaru,
birthdate=1988-09-30,
email=m.cirlanaru@jacobs-university.de]
{Mihai Cîrlănaru}
\WAperson[id=malecu,
email=m.alecu@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Maria Alexandra Alecu}
\WAperson[id=mslavcheva,
birthdate=1990-12-15,
email=m.slavcheva@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen},
department=Computer Science]
{Miroslava Georgieva Slavcheva}
\WAperson[id=cprodescu,
email=c.prodescu@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Corneliu-Claudiu Prodescu}
\WAperson[id=fgrosan,
email=f.grosan@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Flavia Adelina Grosan}
\WAperson[id=fmance,
email=f.mance@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Felix Gabriel Mance}
\WAperson[id=aantonov,
email=a.antonov@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Anton Antonov}
\WAperson[id=azayets,
email=a.zayets@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Alexandra Zayets}
\WAperson[id=ienchev,
email=i.enchev@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Ivaylo Enchev}
\WAperson[id=cacevedo,
email=c.avecedo@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Carmela Avecedo}
\WAperson[id=ggyurchev,
email=g.gyurchev@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Georgi Gyurchev}
\WAperson[id=jkohlhase,
email=j.kohlhase@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Jana Kohlhase}
\WAperson[id=uagha,
email=u.agha@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Uneeb Agha}
\WAperson[id=tolariu,
email=t.olariu@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Tudor Olariu}
\WAperson[id=fstankovski,
email=f.stankovski@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Filip Stankovski}
\WAperson[id=pmunteanu,
email=p.munteanu@jacobs-university.de,
affiliation={Jacobs University, Bremen}]
{Petre Munteanu}
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment